Leadership Circle
The following members of the Forklift Danceworks Leadership Circle support our programs and performances with annual gifts of $2,500+. Through their extraordinary generosity and leadership, these individuals inspire and inform Forklift’s future.

Ross Bee and Jill Bee
Dan Bullock and Annette Carlozzi
Lori and Frances Fey
Randal Fippinger
Sarah Finley
Noah and Kyle Hawley
Charlotte Herzele
Lisa Lee and Rick Whitworth
Blake and Ana Magee
Julie and Christian Remde
Kara Schultz
Eugene Sepulveda and Steven Tomlinson
Celeste Sheppard, MD
Allen Small
Karen Sonleitner

Sustaining Donors
The following individuals help to ensure the sustainability of Forklift Danceworks through their generous, recurring donations. Sustaining donors generously fund a variety of program and performance needs each year.

Tab Barker
Joe Freeland
Anne Heinen
Heath and Kimberly Hignight
Jane Hirshberg and Scott Schmidt
Ana Martinez
Susan McLeland
Allison Orr and Blake Trabulsi
Janie Orr
Nancy Reiter and Eric Evans
Gayle and Robin Stallings
Debra and Robert Watkins
Jennifer Wijangco

Individual Supporters
The following individuals are the lifeblood of our company. We thank the following generous donors for their support of Forklift Danceworks with gifts of $100 or more!

Anne Elizabeth and Joaquin Avellán
Rocio Balderas
Peter Bay and Mela Dailey
Jonathan Beall
Nicole Beckley
Mike and Karen Blizzard
Paul Bonin-Rodriguez
Lynn Boswell
Andy Bowman & Rachel Lomas
Suzee Brooks
Jessica Burnett
Erin Burget
Mollie Butler
Cortney Lynn Carson-Isunza
Marian Casey
Aaron Chang
Barry Chernoff
Rick Cofer
Mayor Frank and Lynn Cooksey
Christina Corona
Laura J. Cortez and Jason Clark
Mark and Monica Cravotta
Tina Curran and Karl Heinz
Frank Curry
Ulla Dalsgaard and Chris Sharman
Elizabeth Dimitry
Becca and Steve Dobberfuhl
Andrew Dolan
Sandy Dunn and Paul Harford
Kathleen Durst
Bryna Dye
Rachel and Andy Elder
Angela Emmett
Matthew England
Jill Fanette
Ilse Frank
Kelty Garbee
Roger Gordon
Melanie and Andy Greene
Dan Griffiths
Sean and Cybil Guess
Anthony Haley
Nan Hallock
Alé and John Hamlet
John and Judye Hartman
Johnna Hauschild
Amy Herrin
Heath and Kimberly Hignight
Jan Hill
Lynn Hoare
Amy Holloway and Chris Engle
Mark Holzbach and Dana Friis-Hansen
Robert Jordan
Trasi and Daniel Judd
Beth and Tim Kerr
Lois Kim
Jill Kolasinski and Rip Esselstyn
Surabhi Kukke and Paige Trabulsi
Jennifer Langdon and Joe Crownover
Barbara LeGere
Isabel LeMay
Emily Little
David Lobel
Cara and Chris Lowrimore
Deb Lykins and Ben Appl
Denise Mansfield
The Marshall Family
Michele Martell
Krissie Marty and Bill Norris
Patricia Marty
Yoshimi Masuo
Richard McCormick
Matthew McEvoy
Larry McGonigal
Melissa McGrath
Susan McLeland
Aaron McSorely
Amy Miley
Terrance Mitchell
Kelly and Andy Mormon
Hope Morrison and Michael Crowe
Laura Morrison
Rachel Muir
Dylan Murray
Jack and Jill Nokes
Dermot and Kim O’Driscoll
Jennifer Orr and Matt Reilly
Robert and Libby Orr
Shirley Peña
Ruth and Jaime Pennebaker
Mark Pinsky and Jennifer Paget
Hugh and Mary Poindexter
David Quin
Bonnie Reese and Erik Rune
Dona Reynolds
Graham Reynolds and Shawn Sides
Karin Richmond
Sara Robertson
Frank Rodriguez
Arthur Rogers
Vicki Russell
Jessica Sager
Jack Sanders and Ann Tucker
Stephanie Saulmon and Mike Reddy
Kodi Sawin
Nancy Scanlan
Chris and Carrie Schnoor
Lauren Sheppard and David Wolfson
Anne and Rich Smalling
Bea Ann Smith
Yaphet Smith
Denise Sonleitner
Ann Starr and Stephen Beasley
Brenda and Tom Strama
Jeff Taylor
Laura Thomas
Sarah Tower
Judy Trabulsi
Diane and Dick Trabulsi
Tricia and Mark Traeger
Laura Smith Traverso and Daniel Traverso
Elliot Trester and Barbara Wilson
Teresa and Kenny Trice
Toni Wakefield and Carl Antone
Katie Walsh
David and Tiffany Weaver
Juliet Whitsett
Becky Willard
Catherine and Scott Worley
Alison Young